Skip to content

How about a cupcake waffle?

May 2, 2010

Upon turning 23 I got the best birthday present I could ever ask for.

A waffle iron.

Waffles never get old, but recently an amazing pastry chef I had the pleasure to work for posted this. After looking around my mind started buzzing with ideas. Check out this blog, and try out some of the recipes. Which ones worked for you and which ones didn’t? Build on to those recipes and make them your own.

Report back with your results, it will be interesting to see how things turned out for those who experimented.

http://www.waffleizer.com/

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2010 10:12 pm

    OH MY GOD. I didn’t know that you can waffle so many things. Holy Hell.

    You can waffle eggs? You can waffle falafel? I can’t even believe it.

    And I have a waffle maker. It’s like I struck a gold mine.

  2. meganmessina permalink*
    May 2, 2010 10:19 pm

    Incredible. I want waffles NOWWWW.

Leave a Reply

